2018-2019 TMLDA Board of Directors

President
Kate Horan
McAllen Public Library
4001 N. 23rd Street
McAllen, TX 78504
956-681-3008
khoran@mcallen.net

Vice-President/President Elect
Gretchen Pruett
New Braunfels Public Library
700 E. Common St.
New Braunfels, TX 78130-6110
830-221-4300
gpruett@nbtexas.org

Secretary
Samantha Denbow
Bay City Public Library
1100 7th. Street
Bay City, TX 77414-4915
979-245-6931
sdenbow@baycitytxlib.org

Treasurer
Olivia Griggs
Greenville Public Library
1 Lou Finney Lane
Greenville, TX 75401-5988
903-457-2959
ogriggs@ci.greenville.tx.us

TML Board Representative
Maria Redburn
Bedford Public Library
2424 Forest Ridge Drive
Bedford, TX 76021
817-952-2332
maria.redburn@bedfordtx.gov

Immediate Past President
Shelley Holley
Frisco Public Library
6101 Frisco Square Boulevard
Frisco, TX 75034
972-292-5610
sholley@friscotexas.gov


Achievement of Excellence in Libraries Award Committee Chair

Shelley Holley
Frisco Public Library
6101 Frisco Square Boulevard
Frisco, TX 75034
972-292-5610
sholley@friscotexas.gov