2016-2017 TMLDA Board of Directors

President
Shelley Holley
Frisco Public Library
6101 Frisco Square Boulevard
Frisco, TX 75034
972-292-5610
sholley@friscotexas.gov

Vice-President/President Elect
Kate Horan
McAllen Public Library
4001 N. 23rd Street
McAllen, TX 78504
956-681-3008
khoran@mcallen.net

Secretary
Information to come

Treasurer
Mary Booker Perroni
Friendswood Public Library
416 S. Friendswood Drive
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-482-7135
mperroni@friendswood.com

TML Board Representative
Jana Prock
Keller Public Library
640 Johnson Road
Keller, TX 76248
817-743-4822
jprock@cityofkeller.com

Immediate Past President
Waynette Ditto
Hewitt Public Library
100 Zuni Drive
Hewitt, TX 76643
254-666-2442
wditto@cityofhewitt.com


Achievement of Excellence in Libraries Award Committee Chair

Ashley Downing
Frisco Public Library
972-292-5612
adowning@friscotexas.gov